A Short Welcome Letter

Dear readers,
I’ve been thinking about starting a blog for some time now. I’m sure you are asking why I would do so. Well, as some of you may already know, I occasionally write poetry. This blog is meant to be a much easier way for me to share my poetry and other writing with many more. No promises about how good it will be, but I will try. Also, I may sometimes share my thoughts on something. So, as I start writing this blog, I hope you will like it and that it will be enjoyable to read.

Yours sincerely,
Gideon

P.S. No promises on how frequently I will post.

Leave a Reply

